Events, workshops and webinars to keep you informed

Whether in-person, online, or on-demand -- our expert transportation events provide you an opportunity to network with peers and industry leaders while staying current on innovative logistics and supply chain insights, trends and solutions to implement within your organization! 2020 topics include:

  • Technology innovation and the actionable "How-to" implementation for your business;
  • Advancing the transportation procurement process;
  • The latest industry trends and how to overcome supply chain challenges and disruptions;
  • And more!

Featured Workshop

 Benchmarking Bidding Best Practices for Securing Durable Capacity

Virtual Event: Benchmarking Bidding Best Practices for Securing Durable Capacity

Thursday, August 6
12 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. CST / 9 a.m. PST
Speakers: Woody Richardson, Hope Zellner, and Joe Langer

Event details: Part of our benchmarking series, the Best Practices for Securing Durable Capacity workshop provides you an opportunity to stay on top of industry trends and solutions, as well as gain insights into how your transportation peers are solving their challenges.

  • Gain the perspective of your peers and our pricing team regarding the incorporation of multiple rounds, incumbency and price targets into the bidding process.
  • Discuss the cost, service and capacity implications of different bidding approaches.

Register now for this live virtual event on August 6. Can’t make the live event? Pre-register and receive the recorded on-demand to watch when your schedule allows.

REGISTER NOW

 

On-Demand